__/
    ____//
    ________///

    | June Turner |

    \__
    \\____
    \\\________

    /=
    ---<->
    \=

    --My Blog--

    Go back

    =\
    <->---
    =/

    Console:

    Hello, World!

    Finally made this blog page, after a bit of confusion about why the "Blog" button didnt do anything. Actually, as I'm typing this, the button isn't linked yet, so I should probably do that when I'm done.
    I wonder if theres a better way to make these than just typing stuff in the HTML file...
    Anyways, I'll probably post updates about projects here, or maybe I'll completely forget about it! Maybe some secret third thing, Who knows! Hopefully the former.
    I'm quite proud of how this little site is turning out. Who knows what's to come.

    That's gonna be it for this first post, sorry it's not much
    -JT
      <==({[ > Awesome Webring < ]})==>